Chapter Leadership

President

Julie Zurowski
New Resources Consulting
e-mail: President@pmitriadnc.org 

President Elect

Jan Arny
Stirling-Renwyth, LLC
e-mail: President.Elect@pmitriadnc.org 

Immediate Past President 

Connie Tolppi
ITG Brands, INC
e-mail: Past.President@pmitriadnc.org 

VP Membership

Phillip Saucier
IBM
e-mail: Membership@pmitriadnc.org 

VP - Education & Professional Development

Walter Lehman
Protolabs, Ltd
e-mail: Education@pmitriadnc.org 

VP - Finance 

Randy Orr
Collins Aerospace, Inc.
e-mail: Finance@pmitriadnc.org 

VP - Information Technology 

Julie Andresen
Wells Fargo
e-mail: Technology@pmitriadnc.org 

VP - Administration

Michael Davis
LabCorp
e-mail: Administration@pmitriadnc.org 

VP - Programs

Kevin Hallquist
Volvo Group Trucks Technology
e-mail: Programs@pmitriadnc.org 

Director of Membership

James Goins, II
Allen Industries
e-mail: DirectorMembership@pmitriadnc.org 

Director of Education

Joseph Baleno
e-mail: DirectorEducation@pmitriadnc.org 

Director of Program Development 

Raymond McDowell
Herbalife International
e-mail: DirectorPrograms@pmitriadnc.org