Chapter Leadership

President

Connie Tolppi
ITG Brands, INC
e-mail: President@pmitriadnc.org 

President Elect

Julie Zurowski
New Resources Consulting
e-mail: President.Elect@pmitriadnc.org 

Immediate Past President 

James Adamonis
Laboratory Corporation of America

VP Membership

Daniel Dunbeck
LabCorp
e-mail: Membership@ pmitriadnc.org 

VP - Education & Professional Development

Joseph Baleno
e-mail: Education@pmitriadnc.org 

VP - Finance 

Randy Orr
Rockwell Collins, Inc.
e-mail: Finance@pmitriadnc.org 

VP - Information Technology 

Julie Andresen
Wells Fargo
e-mail: Technology@pmitriadnc.org 

VP - Administration

Michael Davis
LabCorp
e-mail: Administration@pmitriadnc.org 

VP - Marketing and Communication

Saroj Patnaik
Old Dominion Freight Line (ODFL)
e-mail: Marketing@pmitriadnc.org 

VP - Programs

Kevin Hallquist
Volvo Group Trucks Technology
e-mail: Programs@pmitriadnc.org 

Chapter Secretary 

Jane Melton
Retired
e-mail: secretary@pmitriadnc.org 

Director of Marketing

Terry Cavanaugh
New Resources Consulting

Director of Membership
James Goins, II
Allen Industries

Director of Education

Walter Lehman
LSI Industries, Inc
e-mail: DirectorEducation@pmitriadnc.org 

Director of Program Development 

Raymond McDowell
Resources Global Professionals