Board of Directors

President

James Adamonis
Laboratory Corporation of America
e-mail: president@pmitriadnc.org 

Executive VP

Connie Tolppi
ITG Brands, INC

VP - Education & Professional Development

Joseph Baleno
e-mail: Education@pmitriadnc.org 

VP - Finance 

LUKE DIVENTI
Volvo Trucks North America
e-mail: Finance@pmitriadnc.org 

VP - Technology 

Julie Andresen
Wells Fargo
e-mail: Tech@pmitriadnc.org 

VP - Governance

Michael Davis
LabCorp
e-mail: Governance@pmitriadnc.org 

VP Membership

Daniel Dunbeck
LabCorp
e-mail: Membership@ pmitriadnc.org 

VP - Marketing and Communication

William Robert Brannigan
LabCorp
e-mail: marketing@pmitriadnc.org 

Director of Marketing

Terry Cavanaugh
New Resources Consulting

Director of Membership

James Hoeger, P.E.
Evonik Corporation

Director of Professional Development
Clara Skorstad
Kilpatrick Townsend
e-mail: DirectorEducation@pmitriadnc.org 



Julie Zurowski
New Resources Consulting
e-mail: DirPDD@PMItriadnc.org